Rates

Rates from 1 October 2016.

Off Peak QLD School Holidays Easter/Xmas
No. of people 2 3 4 5 6 2 3 4 5 6 2 3 4 5 6
Villa 138 154 170 186 202 152 168 184 200 216 162 178 194 210 226
Garden Cabin 113 129 145 n/a n/a 123 139 155 n/a n/a 146 162 178 n/a n/a
Deluxe 125 141 157 n/a n/a 137 153 169 n/a n/a 155 171 187 n/a n/a
Standard Cabin 103 119 135 151 n/a 113 129 145 161 n/a 136 152 168 184 n/a
Bungalow 88 104 120 136 n/a 103 119 135 151 n/a 113 129 145 161 n/a
Powered Sites 39 A 12
C 8
44 A 12
C 8
47 A 12
C 8
Unpowered sites 32 A 12
C 8
38 A 12
C 8
40 A 12
C 8

Prices quoted are per double per night. Children two years and under free.

*Pets permitted on campsites only, outside of High-peak periods, and only by prior application.

Email: info[at]1770holidayvillage.com.au

Queensland school holidays

Long weekends two-night minimum stay.

Period Start Date End Date Peak / Hi Peak Conditions
Easter Fri 3 Apr Mon 6 Apr 2015 Hi Peak Fully paid by March 1
April Fri 7 Apr Sat 25 Apr 2015 Peak
June/July Fri 26 Jun Sun 12 Jul 2015 Peak
Sept/Oct Fri 18 Sep Mon 5 Oct 2015 Peak
Dec/Jan Fri 11 Dec Sat 19 Dec 2015 Peak
Dec/Jan Sun 20 Dec 2015 Mon 4 Jan 2016 High Peak Fully paid by December 1
Dec/Jan Tue 5 Jan 2016 Mon 25 Jan 2016 Peak
Christmas 4 night minimum stay for High Peak Time

Prices from 1 February 2016.

*Rates are subject to change without notice.

Read our Cancellation Policy.

Cancellation Policy

No refunds given after arrival. Reservation policy (Online Bookings please refer to the cancellation policy supplied when using ‘Book Now’ Button) Tariffs quoted are subject to change without notification. We require a deposit of the first night paid to confirm your reservation. At Christmas and Easter  we require you to pay the full amount to...
Read more